Skip to content

A Small Fly in the Ointment

May 23, 2017

I am still feeling wonderful.  It’s so odd to not be in pain.  I’m not sure I realized just how much pain I was in until it was relieved.

My hands, however, are a bit of a mess.  I still have that trigger finger, two trigger thumbs, a pinkie with a messed up tendon, and a few other issues.  None of this is horrible, but I’m paying attention since I work with my hands.

So I will take my wonderful-feeling self to occupational therapy in hopes that they can improve my hands.  I want to halt any damage and keep use as long as possible.

Life is still awfully good!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

