Skip to content

It’s Really REALLY Real

May 17, 2017

The fibromyalgia pain has lessened significantly.

The Relapsing Polychondritis is quiet.  The awful effects from my infusions are nearly gone.

My trigger finger is still triggering, but whatever.

My terrible, horrible, no good, very bad knee is holding.  I still can’t run stairs and pivoting is an incredibly bad idea, but it’s holding.

Basically, I feel better than I’ve felt in over a year.  I’m hopeful that the next few months will be equally good and might even improve.  I could be very, very wrong, but hope feels wonderful.

I hope.

 

From → Uncategorized

4 Comments
  1. Barb permalink

    I’m so happy for you… hopefully it continue to get better. Love you Me

  2. Bari Bestermann permalink

    I’m so happy for you. I would say it is probably the weather but I haven’t been feeling to well. Good luck to you and may you feel this good forever.

    • I wish everyone could find what would give them at least one good day. I’m celebrating, but not sure how I got so lucky.

Leave a Reply

