Skip to content

A Bit of a Whine

November 2, 2016

I’m still itching, but it’s not as bad and it’s not all of the time.

I also have a bad ear.  I’m not sure if it’s a Relapsing Polychondritis thing or a skin thing that is caused by some of my medications, but it’s gross and painful.

And now I caught the cold/chest infection that folks have been spreading around.

I am under contract here until Wednesday night at 5pm and my flight leaves on Friday at 5pm.  My “fun time” that I planned for won’t be as fun as I had hoped.

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

