Skip to content

Ain’t Nobody Got Time For This

December 7, 2015

I have a sneaking suspicion that I am getting sick and I’m not happy about it.  I spent Saturday with people and am thinking that one of them gave me this early Christmas present.  I take drugs to suppress my immune system, and I think I’m reaping the whirlwind.  Even though I am not travelling for a month and am finally feeling better after my last infusion treatment, I still don’t have time for this.

Today’s to-do list:

  1. whine
  2. zinc
  3. whine some more
  4. rest
  5. whine
  6. push fluids
  7. whine

That sounds like a pretty full day so I had better get to it!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

