Skip to content

The Morning After

April 1, 2015

Today is April Fool’s Day, yet yesterday Spring surprised us with another snowfall.  Ok WOW! that hurt.  I can’t remember being in that much pain in months and months and months.  I’m so glad that isn’t my every day!  As I cried myself to sleep last night, I hoped that today wouldn’t be worse.  So far, so good.  I’m still very achy in the joints but no “please kill me so that this pain stops” type of drama.

How did I celebrate?  By refilling my meds.  I hate that job, but am now glad that I don’t have to do it again for another two weeks.

IMG_3569[1]

Breakfast of champions!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

