Skip to content

This should be interesting…

August 28, 2014

I am finished working in Utah and will stay here a few days for vacation.  Utah vacations = hiking in the sun.  I brought trekking poles, a big hat, and lots of sunscreen, but…

I hope that my pain diminshes, my strength keeps up, I avoid sunburn, and I see some of the amazing sights that Utah has to offer.  If my fingers weren’t so sore and swollen, I would cross them right now.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

