Skip to content

Only The Best Will Do

August 21, 2014

I am working in Grand Rapids today.  I was up and energetic and able to do my job all day.  The pain kicked in pretty good after 3pm, but it was manageable.  I worked until 6pm, walked outside and nearly face-planted on the sidewalk.  I have stumbled and fallen in some of the best cities in the world.  Fortunately, I pull out my cane while I am tired and that cane kept me from breaking my nose on the pavement today.

I hate using my cane; really I do.  I guess I’ll just be grateful that it keeps me on my feet?

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

