Skip to content

Fantasy vs. Reality

May 24, 2014

In my fantasy life, I slept great last night, woke up to a beautiful sunny day, and felt great all day.

In my real life, I slept pretty well last night, was happy to wake up fairly rested, woke up to a rainy/icky day, and felt 90% better than yesterday.

I have no idea what ton of bricks fell on me yesterday, but I am really glad that most of them have been lifted.  Yesterday’s pain made me so grateful for the last year of not-so-painful days and today I got another one of those.  How blessed am I?

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

