Skip to content

It’s Game Time!

July 6, 2013

I haven’t finished playing the “is this allergies or is this RP?” game yet (no change in my throat –no better, no worse) but apparently it’s time for another game. Today’s game is “is this a bad bug bite on my ear or is this RP?”. Fortunately (?) I know how to play ear games. If RP wins, I will soon be on massive doses of steroids. If the bug bite wins I will be investigating some natural insect repellents.

Relapsing Polychondritis –it’s all fun and games.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

