Skip to content

Tomorrow’s Schedule

June 26, 2013

2 am          alarm clock
3 am          in the car
4 am          arrive at remote parking lot
4:30 am   arrive at airport
6 am          flight #1
10:30 am flight #2
11:30 am final destination
3 pm          check into hotel
4 pm          business dinner
6-10pm    work
11 pm        arrive at hotel and collapse

Tomorrow is going to hurt.  A lot.  I think using the pretty pink cane BEFORE I fall flat on my face might be a good idea.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Hi I just find your blog I hope you have a better day tomorrow. I love your attitude 🙂 I also have RP n another rare syndrome, Sheehan’s Syndrome I write a HypoGal blog about living with a chronic disease. I can relate to your struggles My Best Lisa

Leave a Reply

