Skip to content

Not Feeling It

May 19, 2013

Today is Sunday, the day after harsh drugs that make staying in bed all day not just attractive, but sometimes the cautious choice.

I was at a conference out of state all day yesterday and got home very late last night/ very early this morning.

It is a dark and dreary drizzly day.

I did not want to go to the gym today.

I did not run very far and I did not run very fast, but I did it anyway:

20130519-132222.jpg

Now I can spend the rest of the day preparing for tomorrow’s early flight to Albuquerque.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

